## **Chairmen of AFMC**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Chairman (Jan. 2008 Dec. 2009)
  Kang, Shin-Hyoung, Professor, Seoul National University, Korea
  Secretary General: Kim, Kwang-Yong, Professor, Inha University, Korea
- <u>2<sup>nd</sup> Chairman</u> (Jan. 2010 Dec. 2011) **Tsujimoto, Yoshinobu**, Professor, Osaka University, Japan
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Chairman (Jan. 2012 Dec. 2013)
  Kim, Kwang-Yong, Professor, Inha University, Korea
  Secretary General: Choi, Young Seok, Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
- 4<sup>th</sup> Chairman (Jan. 2014 Dec. 2015)
  Kim, Kwang-Yong, Professor, Inha University, Korea
  Secretary General: Mazlan Abdul Wahid, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia